VIPs & FASHION

Beside the musical highlights of FASHION & MUSIC it’s all about fashion trends, must-haves and fashion classics – everybody who loves fashion would not want to miss out on that.


CELEBRITY GUESTS

Celebrity Guests

Every year, famous models, designers, presenters, actors and other celebrity guests bring their glitz and glamour to FASHION & MUSIC at OUTLETCITY METZINGEN. Being real fashion experts, seen frequently on red carpets all over the world with all eyes upon them, they are always impeccably styled. They know what to wear to which occasion and how to dress to make a lasting impression.

 

Ross Antony

Annemarie Warnkross

Rolf Scheider

Sula Starridou

Udo Walz

Cosma Shiva Hagen

Marc Eggers

Rebecca Mir

Rita

Marie Nasemann

Carsten Thamm-Walz


VIPs 2013

VIPs 2012

VIPs 2011


Moderation

Moderatore VIP Joko Winterscheidt

Joko Winterscheidt

On Saturday the programme on the stage of FASHION & MUSIC 2013 will be presented by Joko Winterscheid! Joko is undoubtedly one of the shooting stars of the German moderator scene. The success of such brilliant TV shows like "Joko against Klaas – The duel for the world” or “CIRCUS HALLIGALLI” tells its own story. Additionally, Joko has a knack for fashion and style. In 2011, the men’s magazine GQ has confirmed: Joko is one of the 10 best dressed men of TV industry and GQ gave him the title “Man of the Year 2012”. Sympathy and sovereignty connected with coolness and trendiness. These are attributes which characterize Joko Winterscheid. See him live – at FASHION & MUSIC 2013.

Moderatoren SWR3

SWR3 & EinsPlus

They are the voices of the most listened to radio show in the broadcasting area of SWR3 - ?The SWR3-Land? - and give the audience of the SWR3 Morning Show a brillliant start into the day: Anneta Politi and Fred Peters. Alternating with Sascha Zeus and Michael Wirbitzky, Peters & Politi are on air from Monday to Friday from 5 till 9 am. At FASHION & MUSIC 2013 Anneta Politi leads through the program on the main stage. Fred Peters presents the EinsPlus TV-live show on Saturday starting at 5 pm.

DASDING Moderator

DASDING

Alexander Franke aka DJ Sandy is the presenter of the radio show "Sprechstunde" at DASDING, for which he was awarded in 2007 by the ?Radiojournal? with the German Radio Award as host of the "best music show in Germany". He is also a DJ and performs in the hottest clubs. On EinsPlus he is well-known for interviewing music stars for TV-shows like DASDING.tv and BEATZZ. Alexander Franke already hosted on stage at FASHION & MUSIC in 2011.


FASHION SHOWS

Fashion Shows

Discover OUTLETCITY METZINGEN´s extraordinary brand portfolio, ranging from sporty over casual to luxury brands. On Saturday, 27 July 2013, a hand-picked selection of diverse and exciting outfits will be shown at FASHION & MUSIC 2013.

The highlights of the brand´s collection of Bogner, Peak Performance, Puma, Quiksilver/Roxy, O'Neill, Bestseller, Esprit, s.Oliver, Tom Tailor, Calvin Klein, Diesel, Levi Strauss/ Dockers, Pepe Jeans, Strellson, Lacoste, Marc O'Polo, Coach, Strenesse, Basler, Wolford, Hackett, Escada, Max Mara, Joop! und Windsor will be presented in a perfectly staged interplay of dance, fashion and music on our classy open air runway.

Fashion & More 2013

Fashion & More 2012

Fashion & More 2011

VIPs & FASHION

Neben den musikalischen Highlights dreht sich bei der FASHION & MUSIC alles um aktuelle Trends, Must-Haves und Klassiker der Modewelt. Wer Mode liebt, darf hier definitiv nicht fehlen.


PROMINENTE GÄSTE

VIPs Fashion and Music

Bei der FASHION & MUSIC sorgen prominente Gäste aus Mode und TV für Glanz und Glamour in der OUTLETCITY METZINGEN. Bei ihren zahlreichen Auftritten auf den roten Teppichen der Welt sind alle Augen auf sie gerichtet und als wahre Modeexperten sind sie stets top gestyled. Unsere Models, Designer, Moderatoren und Schauspieler wissen also ganz genau zu welchem Anlass man was, wie tragen muss um immer perfekt auszusehen.

 

Ross Antony

Annemarie Warnkross

Rolf Scheider

Sula Starridou

Udo Walz

Cosma Shiva Hagen

Marc Eggers

Rebecca Mir

Rita

Marie Nasemann

Carsten Thamm-Walz


VIPs 2013

VIPs 2012

VIPs 2011


Moderation

Moderatore VIP Joko Winterscheidt

Joko Winterscheidt

Joko Winterscheid moderiert am Samstag das Bühnenprogramm der FASHION & MUSIC 2013! Joko ist ohne Zweifel einer der Shootingstars der deutschen Moderatorenszene. Der Erfolg von so genialen TV Formaten wie „Joko gegen Klaas – Das Duell um die Welt“ oder „CIRCUS HALLIGALLI“ spricht für sich. Außerdem hat Joko ein Händchen für Mode und Style. 2011 wurde vom Männermagazin GQ bestätigt: Joko zählt zu den 10 bestangezogensten Männern in der TV-Branche und er wurde von GQ "Man of the Year 2012". Sympathie und Souveränität gekoppelt mit Coolness und Trendyness. Das sind Attribute, die Joko Winterscheid charakterisieren. Erlebe ihn live - bei der FASHION & MUSIC 2013.

Moderatoren SWR3

SWR3 & EinsPlus

Sie sind die Stimmen der meistgehörten Sendung in SWR3-Land und bringen die SWR3-Hörer in der SWR3 Morningshow bestens in den Tag: Anneta Politi und Fred Peters. Im Wechsel mit Sascha Zeus und Michael Wirbitzky sind Peters & Politi montags bis freitags von 5 bis 9 Uhr on air. Anneta Politi führt bei der FASHION & MUSIC 2013 auf der großen Konzert-Bühne durch das Programm. Fred Peters moderiert am Samstag ab 17 Uhr die TV-Liveübertragung in EinsPlus. 

DASDING Moderator

DASDING

Alexander Franke alias DJ Sandy moderiert die „Sprechstunde“ bei DASDING, für die er 2007 vom Radiojournal mit dem Deutschen Rundfunkpreis als Moderator der „Besten Musiksendung Deutschlands“ ausgezeichnet wurde. Als DJ legt er in den angesagtesten Clubs des Landes auf. In EinsPlus interviewt er für Sendungen wie DASDING.tv und BEATZZ Musik-Stars. Alexander Franke stand schon 2011 bei der FASHION & MUSIC als Moderator auf der Bühne.


FASHION SHOWS

Fashion Shows

Erlebe das außergewöhnliche Markenportfolio der OUTLETCITY METZINGEN, das von sportlichen über casual Marken bis hin zu Premiummarken reicht am FASHION & MUSIC - Samstag in den getanzten Fashion Shows auf der Bühne.

In einem perfekt inszenierten Zusammenspiel von Tänzern, Mode und Musik präsentieren die Marken Bogner, Peak Performance, Puma, Quiksilver/Roxy, O'Neill, Bestseller, Esprit, s.Oliver, Tom Tailor, Calvin Klein, Diesel, Levi Strauss/ Dockers, Pepe Jeans, Strellson, Lacoste, Marc O'Polo, Coach, Strenesse, Basler, Wolford, Hackett, Escada, Max Mara, Joop! und Windsor die Highlights ihrer Kollektionen unter freiem Himmel.


Fashion & More 2013

Fashion & More 2012

Fashion & More 2011