Partner

Our partners and sponsors offer a great interactive supporting programme for all FASHION & MUSIC guests. A large variety of food and drinks at the festival area or styling, make-up and photography at the 300 m² sand covered beach area – There is something for everybody!


Brewery of Baden Rothaus AG

For the third time Germany’s highest-lying brewery is supporting FASHION & MUSIC in Metzingen. Founded in 1791 in an historic location in the midst of the High Black Forest, the brewery Rothaus is one of Germany’s most important regional breweries. Its quality beer, best of all the “Tannenzäpfle”, is appreciated by beer experts all over the country.


Germanwings GmbH

Germanwings, the fully owned subsidiary of Lufthansa, shows that high quality and low air fares are not contrary. Germanwings is one of the most successful low-cost airlines in Europe. Since 2003, Germanwings is also departing from Stuttgart and, since then, it has continually consolidated its position. With a market share of more than 25 per cent and 48 served destinations Germanwings has become the most important airline of the airport. In 2013 the airline focusses increasingly on quality. As of 1st July 2013, the “new Germanwings” introduces a new brand and product concept by combining the traffic within Europe of Lufthansa and Germanwings. The passengers will have the possibility to create their individual package – starting from low-cost journeys excluding additional services (flights as of EUR 33.00) up to high-quality adventures with many extra specials.


PEUGEOT Deutschland GmbH

PEUGEOT belongs to the PSA group, one of the largest private companies of France and the second largest carmakers of Europe. With especially low-emission vehicles and alternative drive engineering PEUGEOT is setting trends for a forward-looking mobility. Beside electric cars and full hybrid diesel models PEUGEOT is investing in new mobility concepts and models for the urban area – with the new Mini-SUV 2008 or the comfortable 208 XY for example. Discover the world of PEUGEOT on www.peugeot.de.


Walter Knoll

Designing interiors

Walter Knoll creates living spaces. The long-established company is one of the leading manufacturers in the international premium furnishing segment. The design is comprehensible worldwide, the products top-quality and innovative, the quality timelessly comfortable. Together with renowned architects and designers, the company creates furniture and installations in buildings all over the world. For auto brands and media companies, hotels and financial service providers, sports arenas and cultural centres. Top-quality interiors for the global lifestyle of today.


Café Zero°

Café Zero° – the creamy iced coffee shake!

A cup of coffee? Ice-cream? Taste now Café Zero! Café Zero is the creamy, refreshing iced coffee shake! Extra-fine ice crystals guarantee ice-cold delight.

 


MasterCard

Being welcome with MasterCard® – at home and all over the world. No matter if shopping, going out for a meal or travelling – MasterCard accompanies you anywhere and enables you to pay comfortably and safely at more than 33 million retailers all over the world. This is just one of many good reasons why millions of people pay every day anew by MasterCard.


Bonjour Conference Hotel & Catering

Bonjour Catering has been the professional partner for numerous well-known event organizers for many years. Examples are the FIFA Soccer World Cup 2006 and the SWR Summer Festival since 2008. More than 70 pop, rock and classical concerts, as well as numerous corporate events, further illustrate our broad service portfolio. When it´s about the perfect event, it´s important to plan ahead: Logistics and service as a one-stop solution is our concept for success.

Our Bonjour Conference Hotel, established in 1992, is the basis for our catering services. The hotel offers 120 rooms and 23 conference rooms on over 2,450 m², making it one of the leading service providers in the region.

Catering or Conference Center: Our customer is king!

 


5th-AVENUE-FASHION-SHOW-MANAGEMENT

For more than 20 years Michael Diehl from Esslingen, Germany, has been touring the world´s stages and runways with his individual and entertaining shows. He arranges outstanding fashion and product events with international dancers, models and choreographers and has been organizing the fashion shows at FASHION & MUSIC since the beginning of this unique event concept. He and his team will, of course, also be part of FASHION & MUSIC 2013 and look forward to another exciting event at OUTLETCITY METZINGEN.


PARS MANAGEMENT, DIE MODELAGENTUR DER ZUKUNFT!

PARS Management, the future model agency! Peyman Amin who is known as a juror of "Germanys Next Top Model" and the host of "Model WG", most importantly has worked many years as the director of the advertising division of IMG Models Paris, representing high calibers, such as Heidi Klum, Gisele Bündchen and Naomi Campbell. PARS is based in Munich, but its aim is not only to build up national career but also international strategy plans. The owners not only have top contacts with customers in the germanspeaking countries, but also excellent contacts with international leading model agencies all around the world. Therefore an individually tailored and optimized global management, which targets a longterm career planning, is warranted.

 


KULT MODEL AGENCY

KULT - we focus on men! Germany's first agency specialised on male models. Founded in 2001, KULT always had the right feeling for the business and trends to find the best faces for national and international clients. Male models are often neglected in the business - due to the fame of their female colleagues. The challenge in booking men is to bring out the uniqueness of the models - with all the rough edges of their character that make them as interesting as their female counterparts.

 

 


CARUSO AGENCY GROUP

Die CARUSO AGENCY GROUP ist eine aufstrebende Agentur im Bereich Photography & Hairstyling in der Region Stuttgart. Wir führen  Angebote an professionellen Fotoshootings in den Bereichen Fashion-, Beauty-, Glamour-, Lifestylefotografie, sowie für Unternehmen als Image- & Produktfotografie. Mit „CARUSO STYLE“ haben wir einen der führenden Friseursalons in Esslingen im Bereich Hairstyling und Haarprodukte. Für die diesjährige Fashion & Music 2013 in Metzingen stehen Ihnen unsere nationalen Profis diesmal sogar in zwei Fotozelten  bereit:  Wann kommen SIE bei uns vorbei?


SWR3

SWR3 is Germanys most listened public radio station with more than four million listeners every day. This top position has been held by SWR3 for many years now. SWR3 plays radio comedy, the best mix of contemporary pop music and has a mix of up-to-date news from Baden-Württemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany and the world, such as detailed weather and traffic information. The multimedia approach of SWR3 covers radio, online, TV and social media channels. There are more than 170,000 Facebook fans, 55,000 followers on Twitter and more than 40 million clicks per month on swr3.de. More than 100,000 members are using the online community SWR3land.de, there are about 6,000 registered traffic reporters and 100,000 members of the SWR3 Club. This multi channel appearance of SWR3 is completed by the TV show SWR3 latenight. SWR3 informs, entertains and surprises its audience every day. 

 


DASDING

DASDING is SWR´s young radio station for music and life style. The programme is advertising-free and can be received on UKW radio in most of Baden-Württemberg and Rhineland-Palatinate. On digital radio DASDING can be received anywhere in both states. Besides music, fun and events DASDING also features topics such as life style, fashion and news from around the world. Game checks, multi-media news, background articles on complex issues and information on education and career choice. DASDING´s rich and diverse internet presence keeps users informed about the latest news and trends.The contents are also available on the main social media, the live stream DASDING.de can be listened to worldwide. In addition, DASDING.tv, DASDING´s TV ´show on EinsPlus, provides you with full-video.


YOUR CHANCE

Your Chance is the talent and casting portal of the UFA, Germany's market leader in film and television production. The aim of the casting platform is to provide emerging and undiscovered talent a stage and thus to pave the way for a professional career. Your Chance seeks and supports talent from various backgrounds including acting, fashion, music, hosting, sports, comedy, animal stars and many more! To date more than 66,000 talent have registered on the platform.


Brand overview OUTLETCITY METZINGEN

Partner

Unsere Partner und Sponsoren bieten auch dieses Jahr wieder ein interaktives Rahmenprogramm für alle mode- und musikbegeisterten Festivalbesucher. Ob auf dem Festivalgelände als Gastronomen oder mit tollen Aktionszelten zu den Themen Styling, Make-Up und Fotografie rund um die über 300 m² große Sandfläche der Beach Area – hier ist für jeden Besucher etwas geboten!


Badische Staatsbrauerei Rothaus AG

Bereits zum dritten Mal unterstützt Deutschlands höchstgelegene Brauerei die FASHION & MUSIC  in Metzingen. 1791 an historischem Standort mitten im Hochschwarzwald gegründet, ist die Brauerei Rothaus heute eine der bedeutendsten Regionalbrauereien Deutschlands. Ihre Qualitätsbiere,  allen voran das Tannenzäpfle, werden von Bierkennern überall im Land geschätzt.


Germanwings GmbH

Dass hohe Qualität und günstige Flugtarife kein Widerspruch sind, zeigt Germanwings, die 100% Tochter der Lufthansa. Germanwings ist eine der erfolgreichsten Low Cost Fluggesellschaften in Europa. Seit 2003 fliegt Germanwings auch ab Stuttgart und hat ihr Engagement seitdem stetig ausgebaut. Mittlerweile ist sie mit einem Marktanteil von über 25 Prozent und 48 angeflogenen Destinationen die größte Airline am Flughafen. 2013 steht  Qualität  noch stärker im Fokus der Airline. Die „neue Germanwings“, in der die Europaverkehre der Lufthansa und Germanwings zusammengeführt werden, führt ab 1. Juli 2013 ein ganz neues Marken- und Produktkonzept ein. Fluggäste können sich dann von der günstigen Low-Cost-Reise ohne Zusatzleistungen (Flüge ab 33,-Euro)  bis hin zu einem hochwertigen Passagiererlebnis mit vielen Extras ihr individuelles Paket zusammenstellen.


PEUGEOT Deutschland GmbH

PEUGEOT gehört zur PSA-Gruppe, einem der größten Privatunternehmen Frankreichs und zweitgrößtem Automobilhersteller Europas. Mit besonders verbrauchsgünstigen Fahrzeugen und alternativen Antriebstechnologien setzt PEUGEOT Akzente für eine zukunftsweisende Mobilität. Neben Elektrofahrzeugen und Full-Hybrid-Dieselmodellen setzt PEUGEOT auch auf neue Mobilitätskonzepte und Modelle für den urbanen Raum – zum Beispiel mit dem neuen Mini-SUV 2008 oder dem komfortablen 208 XY.

Entdecken Sie die PEUGEOT-Welt unter www.peugeot.de


Walter Knoll

Designing Interiors

Walter Knoll gestaltet Lebensräume. Das Traditionsunternehmen zählt zu den führenden Herstellern im internationalen Premiummarkt des Einrichtens. Das Design weltweit verständlich, die Produkte wertig und innovativ, die Qualität zeitlos komfortabel. Gemeinsam mit renommierten Architekten und Designern entstehen Möbel und Installationen in Gebäuden weltweit. Für Automobilmarken und Medienfirmen, für Hotels und Finanzdienstleister, für Sportarenen und Kulturstätten. Wertige Interieurs für den globalen Lifestyle von heute.

 


Café Zero°

Café Zero° - Der cremige Eis-Kaffee-Shake!

 

Kaffee? Eis? Probier jetzt Café Zero°! Café Zero° ist der cremige, erfrischende Eis-Kaffee-Shake! Extrafeine Eiskristalle sorgen für eiskalten Genuss.


MasterCard

Mit MasterCard® willkommen sein – zuhause und weltweit 

 

Ob beim Einkaufen, im Restaurant oder unterwegs: Mit MasterCard haben Sie den idealen Begleiter an Ihrer Seite und zahlen bequem und sicher bei über 33 Millionen Händlern weltweit. Einer von vielen guten Gründen, warum Millionen Menschen jeden Tag aufs Neue mit MasterCard zahlen.


Bonjour Tagungshotel & Catering

Bonjour Catering ist seit vielen Jahren professioneller Partner namhafter Großveranstalter. Unter anderem bei Sportevents wie der WM 2006 und dem SWR Sommerfestival seit 2008. Über 70 Konzerte aus dem Bereich Pop, Rock und Klassik sowie zahlreiche Firmenevents sind weitere Beispiele unseres Engagements. Wenn das Ereignis im Vordergrund steht, muss das Dahinter funktionieren. Logistik und Service in einer Hand – das ist unser Erfolgskonzept.

Basis des Catering ist das seit 21 Jahren etablierte Bonjour Tagungshotel in Stuttgart-Gerlingen. Das Hotel gehört mit 120 Zimmern und 23 Tagungsräumen auf über 2.450 m² zu den führenden Dienstleistern im Großraum Stuttgart.

Ob beim Catering oder im Tagungscenter – unsere Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt!


5th-AVENUE-FASHION-SHOW-MANAGEMENT

Seit über 20 Jahren ist Michael Diehl aus Esslingen mit seinen individuellen und kurzweiligen Shows auf den großen Bühnen und Laufstegen unterwegs und arrangiert mit internationalen Tänzern, Models und Choreografen einmalige Fashion- und Productshows. Die Shows zur Fashion&Music organisiert und betreut er erfolgreich schon seitdem dieser einmalige Event ins Leben gerufen wurde und freut sich mit seinem gesamten Team auch dieses Jahr wieder in Metzingen mit dabei sein zu können.


PARS MANAGEMENT, DIE MODELAGENTUR DER ZUKUNFT!

Peyman Amin wurde vor allem als Juror bei "Germanys Next Topmodel" und Moderator der "Model WG" auf Pro 7 bekannt. Wie man Models erfolgreich managt, hat er in der weltweit renommierten Modelagentur IMG Models in Paris bewiesen. Als Leiter der Werbeabteilung betreute er dort 12 Jahre lang Topmodels wie Heidi Klum, Gisele Bündchen und Naomi Campbell. Mai 2011 gründet Peyman Amin selbst eine zukunftsweisende Modelagentur. PARS Management will Models nicht nur auf dem nationalen Markt betreuen und vermarkten, sondern ihre Karrieren auch auf internationalem Niveau steuern. PARS Management verfügt über sehr gute Kontakte zur deutschsprachigen Kundschaft und zu internationalen Top-Agenturen. So werden ein individuell zugeschnittenes und damit optimiertes globales Management und eine langfristige Karriereplanung gewährleistet.


KULT MODEL AGENCY

KULT ist Männer pur - Deutschlands Agentur, die nur auf die Vermittlung männlicher Models spezialisiert ist. Seit August 2001 betreut KULT nationale und internationale Kunden, immer mit dem richtigen Feeling für den Markt und für aktuelle Trends, um so für beide Seiten das optimale Ergebnis zu erzielen!

 

 


CARUSO AGENCY GROUP

Die CARUSO AGENCY GROUP ist eine aufstrebende Agentur im Bereich Photography & Hairstyling in der Region Stuttgart. Wir führen  Angebote an professionellen Fotoshootings in den Bereichen Fashion-, Beauty-, Glamour-, Lifestylefotografie, sowie für Unternehmen als Image- & Produktfotografie. Mit „CARUSO STYLE“ haben wir einen der führenden Friseursalons in Esslingen im Bereich Hairstyling und Haarprodukte. Für die diesjährige Fashion & Music 2013 in Metzingen stehen Ihnen unsere nationalen Profis diesmal sogar in zwei Fotozelten  bereit:  Wann kommen SIE bei uns vorbei?


SWR3

SWR3 ist mit über vier Millionen Hörern am Tag das meistgehörte öffentlich-rechtliche Radioprogramm in Deutschland. Seit vielen Jahren hält sich die Popwelle in der Spitze der deutschen Radioprogramme. Schnelle Informationen aus Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland und der Welt, dazu detaillierte Wetter- und Verkehrsinfos, der beste Musikmix und eigene Kult-Radio-Comix. SWR3 spielt Programminhalte multimedial im Radio, im Web auf swr3.de, über soziale Netzwerke und im Fernsehen aus. Fast 170.000 Facebook-Fans, 55.000 follower bei Twitter, mehr als 40 Mio. Page-Impressions pro Monat auf SWR3.de, mehr als 100.000 Mitglieder in der SWR3-Community SWR3land.de, 6.000 registrierte Staumelder und rund 100.000 Mitglieder im SWR3 Club – SWR3 informiert, unterhält und überrascht die Hörer tagtäglich aufs Neue. Die TV-Show „SWR3 latenight“ rundet das multimediale Radio-, Internet- und Fernseh-Angebot der Popunit ab.


DASDING

DASDING ist das junge Programm des Südwestrundfunks (SWR) für Musik und Lifestyle. Das Programm ist rund um die Uhr werbe- und sponsorfrei in großen Teilen Baden-Württembergs und Rheinland-Pfalz im UKW-Radio empfangbar. Über Digitalradio ist DASDING flächendeckend zu empfangen. Neben Musik, Spaß und Aktionen bietet DASDING auch Gamechecks und Multimediainfos, Themen rund um Lifestyle und Mode sowie Nachrichten aus aller Welt, Hintergrundbeiträge zu komplexen Themen und Infos zu Ausbildung und Berufswahl. Der vielseitige Internetauftritt auf DASDING.de hält die User über aktuelle Nachrichten, Trends und Lifestyle auf dem Laufenden. Außerdem sind die Themen von DASDING über die großen sozialen Netzwerke abrufbar. Über den Livestream auf der Homepage ist DASDING weltweit zu hören. Für bewegte Bilder sorgt DASDING mit der Sendung DASDING.tv in EinsPlus.


YOUR CHANCE

Your Chance ist das große Talent- und Casting-Portal der UFA, Deutschlands Marktführer im Bereich der Film & TV Produktion. Das Ziel der Casting-Plattform ist es, aufstrebenden und noch unentdeckten Talenten eine Bühne zu bieten und somit den Weg für eine professionelle Karriere zu ebnen. Your Chance sucht und unterstützt Talente aus allen möglichen Bereichen wie beispielsweise Schauspielerei, Mode, Musik, Moderation, Sport, Comedy, Tiere und vielen mehr! Bislang haben sich über 66.000 Talente auf der Plattform registriert.


Markenübersicht der OUTLETCITY METZINGEN